Loading Events

« All Events

Tampa Fringe Festival 2022

July 30 @ 11:30 am - 11:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 28, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on July 29, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on July 30, 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on July 31, 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on August 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on August 3, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on August 4, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on August 5, 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on August 6, 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on August 7, 2022 at 11:30 am

$16

It’s time to Peace. Love. Fringe! That’s right, the Tampa International Fringe Festival is back for the 6th year in Ybor City July 28 – August 7, 2022.
A chance to binge on the performing arts. All shows are an hour or less, with theatre, burlesque, comedy, storytelling, opera, improv, kids shows, and more. With low prices and shows frequently starting, you could cram in up to SEVEN shows on a Saturday.
~ 20 companies – 86 separate performances all in one building!
~ Tickets range $10-$13 + fees per performance
~ 2 Kids Fringe shows – FREE for kids, $5 for adults or free with WIC/SNAP card
~ Tie-dyed schwag, snacks and non-alcoholic beverages available for purchase
The Tampa Fringe is dedicated to making the performing arts accessible for everyone, and acting as an incubator for new genres, disciplines, and blood for the pool of the Tampa Arts scene.
– – – – –
Wed 27 Jul 2022 07:00P – 09:00P
Thu 28 Jul 2022 06:30P – 11:00P
Fri 29 Jul 2022 06:30P – 11:30P
Sat 30 Jul 2022 11:30A – 11:30P
Sun 31 Jul 2022 11:30A – 09:00P
Mon 01 Aug 2022 06:30P – 10:00P
Wed 03 Aug 2022 06:30P – 11:00P
Thu 04 Aug 2022 06:30P – 10:00P
Fri 05 Aug 2022 06:30P – 11:30P
Sat 06 Aug 2022 11:30A – 11:00P
Sun 07 Aug 2022 11:30A – 09:30P

Advertisement

Details

Date:
July 30
Time:
11:30 am - 11:30 pm
Cost:
$16

Venue

HCC Ybor Performing Arts Building
1411 E 11th Ave
Tampa, FL 33605 United States
+ Google Map